Locations:Bad WörishofenMauritiusCuraçaoBudersand

About us

The connection between PROject GOLFworld and the Heritage Resorts goes back to the yeasr 2019 and when Marcel and Christoph first appeared as ambassadors for the Heritage Le Telfair. At that time both were still playing on different pro tours around the world, proudly wearing the name and Logo of the 5* luxury Hotel.

Over the years the activities have changed but Marcel and Christoph still act as testimonials for the resort, so with the initiation of the first PROject GOLFacademy in 2017 and the opening of the head professonal position at the Heritage GC at the same time the idea was close at hand, that the Herigtage GC and the PROject GOLFacademy should go hand in hand.

With the assignment of Christian-Leslie Schanz, the Academy now boasts a highly qualified and perfectly suited Head Professional, who matches the needs and regards of a 5* luxury resort such as the Heritage Resorts, speaking  fluent German, English and French. From April to October Leslie can be found teaching at one of Germanys finest golfing addresses, GC Beuerberg.

Standorte:Bad WörishofenMauritiusCuraçaoBudersand

Über uns

Die Verbindung zwischen der PROject GOLFworld und den Heritage Resorts geht zurück in das Jahr 2009 als Marcel und Christoph erstmals als Botschafter für das Heritage Le Telfair aufgetreten sind. Damals waren beide noch aktiv auf den verschiedensten Touren der Welt unterwegs und trugen stolz das Logo und den Namen des 5* Hauses in die Welt.

Über die Jahre haben sich die Aktivitäten geändert, aber noch immer sind Marcel und Christoph Testimonials für das Resort, so war es nahliegend, dass mit dem in 2017 stattgefunden Personalwechsel im Trainerbereich und die beinah gleichzeitigen Gründung der Standort einer der Academy werden sollte.

Mit Christian-Leslie Schanz hat die Academy vor Ort einem erstklassigen und vollqualifizierten  Head Professional, der zudem auch den Ansprüchen eines Internationalen 5 * Resorts gerecht wird, so spricht Leslie neben Deutsch auch fließend Englisch und Französisch. Von April bis Oktober findet man Leslie im GC Beuerberg an, der zu den besten Adressen in Deutschland gehört.